Home Sports IPL 2020: RR vs RCB | Smith wins toss, opts to bat...

IPL 2020: RR vs RCB | Smith wins toss, opts to bat against Bangalore

Rajasthan Royals are fielding an unchanged side, while Royal Challengers Bangalore made couple of changes.

Rajasthan Royals skipper Steve Smith won the toss and opted to bat against Royal Challengers Bangalore in their Indian Premier League match here on Saturday.

Rajasthan Royals are fielding an unchanged side, while RCB made a couple of changes with Gurkeerat Singh Mann and Shahbaz Ahmed coming in place of Mohammed Siraj and Shivam Dube.


Rajasthan Royals: Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (w), Steven Smith (c), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers(w), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Ahmed, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Lux Inferno Men’s Thermal Set

Price: (as of - Details) Lux Inferno Men's Round Neck Thermal Top & Bottom Set. Lux Inferno is one the oldest and the...

Analyst corner: Maintain ‘reduce’ on ICICI Lombard with TP at Rs 1,065

Health and motor OD power growth; motor profitability rise could result in rate cuts.Q2 results highlighted a rebound in sales, especially in motor...

4 new features YouTube is rolling out to Android and iPhone users – Times of India

Google’s video streaming platform YouTube has announced a host of new features on its app. The new features announced will be...

Recent Comments